zoqadi.blogg.se

Company of heroes blitzkrieg mod 24 fps
Company of heroes blitzkrieg mod 24 fps













So I started trying to fix the maps ! Long story eh ? Well, heh there's more ! But this is not practical as it ties up the whole system until the game is over. Remember I'm an AI player right ? So this was somewhat frustrating for me even to the point where I fixed Hibernation for my Windows 7 and could freeze the process, hibernate and come back to it later. However his map pack, although functional in online multiplayer, did not have game saving and loading for "Skirmish" mode: battling with the AI.

company of heroes blitzkrieg mod 24 fps

As I discovered a BK Africa developer has obviously noticed the same thing. However even though BK include a couple of desert themed maps there are not many out there for such an amazing mod as BK Africa (you should see the attention to detail in its various features, sound effects and so forth!). I eventually found the famous Blitzkrieg mod (BK), and being an WW2 Africa campaign nut, Blitzkrieg Africa (I'd already been playing similar maps in Forgotten Hope). So I found myself getting deeper into COH. But why these odd demarcations between game genres ? That just makes it difficult for enthusiasts to find some really good games out there. and, yes, I do play games like ArmA 3 and other FPS games, and they are very good ! Borderlands series is very good for example. The same thing seems to apply to games like Just Cause (which is third person) which is rarely mentioned by the "hardcore FPS gaming crowd" presumably because it's not seen as a "real game". Try getting the AI to do some of these things in BF2 ! There seems to be a bias against third person games in some circles as if they "aren't hardcore enough", I wonder if they've ever played COH properly or even heard of it ? I would guess not. I have never been able to understand why no one mentioned the AI in this game to me as they can do almost anything a live human player can do.

company of heroes blitzkrieg mod 24 fps

So after struggling with the AI in games such as Battlefield 2 (BF2) and other "FPS" shooters, I then found COH.

company of heroes blitzkrieg mod 24 fps

I'd been an AI ("Artificial Intelligence", "bots" and so forth in games) addict for years as I don't tend to play in live, online multiplayer games due to health issues. (Please note, I am not part of or affiliated to the Blitzkrieg mod team in any official capacity).Īfter discovering Company of Heroes (COH), only this April 2015, I fell in love with it immediately. Fixed Maps Downloads Fixed Maps for Blitzkrieg Africa Mod















Company of heroes blitzkrieg mod 24 fps